Tags

, ,

If I were to choose to monetize my blog I would most likely choose Google Adsense, at least at present. I think this would be a good choice for me right now because I do not know much about technological matters and so having someone else do the technological work for me would be best. I think that I use keywords in my post and so Google would be able to provide me with appropriate ads. As time goes on though and I cultivate my blog more I think I would like to do sponsorships/partnerships to monetize my blog. I think sponsorships/partnerships would be a good idea because I could sponsor with companies that appeal to crafting and children.I see a lot of nanny/mom blogs that so sponsorships/partnerships and so for that reason I also think that my type of blog would work well with a sponsorship/partnership.

