I personally would choose Display Ads or Pay-per-click ads linking to relevant sites such as music festivals or ticket-buying sites for concerts. Also, I would make use of SEO to gain readers who will potentially click on the links and benefit my blog, as well as potentially sharing an experience with me. If I’m attending a concert and the ad for it is on my page, and a reader clicks on the link to buy tickets, it can give them further incentive to return to my blog to read about it and even comment on my account of the show/experience. It could have a cyclical effect based on readership and live experience to create a consistent audience and amount of material. Also, by generating revenue from these ad clicks, I would earn more money to go towards ticket and travel costs for shows and festivals, thus providing me with more content.

