My blog is called “techbytes with krupal”. In that blog i talk about latest technology coming out and have came out. Then i talk about how it can be useful in our daily life or will it be successful in the future or not. There are couple of huge blogs that talk about newest technology such as CNET, techcrunch and etc. I think my blog would fit in tech crunch because i just checked their blog out and they have similar topics as mine. Also they’re way of presenting the information is almost the same as mine. Obviously better. So that would be one if the place i would want to put my blog in.

If i were to create my own blog network. I would separate each kind of technology in three different parts, Mobile devices, gadgets, and software. I think those three category will fit all the subjects.

