I would consider a network blog because of the benefits it will apply. A topic I could see myself contributing to and finding others to network with would be a general sports blog like Espn. An example of this network that currently exists is SBnation. They are basically a network blog since several different writers write the posts, but you could still access each individual’s blog. I could see my network being very similar to SBnations since I enjoy watching sports on a regular basis so I’ll enjoy writing about any aspect of it. I usually watch basketball, baseball, and football so the rest of my network would have to cover the rest of the sports I don’t watch or even posts about the same topic since they’re several games a night. Thus, this is how we’ll support one another by posting about several sports and being able to cover a wide range of sports.

