Tags

, , ,

I would definitely consider joining a blogging network. I think that joining a blogging network would be a great way for me to improve my following and the over all traffic on my site. I think that my blog could fit into the family or work/life sections of Blog Her. As a female blogger talking about kids, food, activities to do with kids and the like I think Blog Her would be a good fit for me and my blog. If I were to become part of Blog Her I feel like I would be encouraged by the larger network of bloggers to continue blogging. I think I would have a lot of fun being a part of the network. I think the bloggers within the network would encourage one another simply by continuing to blog. By the other bloggers continuing to post new posts they could encourage the other bloggers in the network to press on and continue writing new posts.

