Tags

, , ,

The 30 tactics to stay motivated seem like they will help a lot. I specifically seen some that will help me out more than others. I think that it is a good idea to create a blog ritual and to show up on my blog at the same time. It allows me to create a routine and be more organized with my posting. If I was to go somewhere and try to work on my blog I think I would get more done vs blogging in my dorm room. In addition to that the editorial calendar is a good idea to remain focus as well as the list of on-going topics. It will help way more than thinking of what I can write about for 15 minutes. The process will go by a lot more smoother with that list. I think that I might switch my blog up a bit by adding a video to it. I never really considered it before but I just might do it now that I have read it on the list.

