Tags

,

Blogging isn’t easy. Staying motivated to write about a particular topic is pretty difficult from what I’ve found so far. It’s my biggest problem, I think. In the article “How to Blog for the Long Term…” I particularly find number 12 pretty helpful.

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 11.47.15 AM

I think you can have the best ideas when you least expect it. So this tip kind of gave me the idea of downloading a WordPress app or, like the article suggests, an Evernote app. Even writing something in the Notes application in your iPhone is a simple, yet effective method of jotting down ideas as they come to you.

Another one of my problems is taking the time to write a post. I think this tip applies as well. Inspiration could hit you at anytime. So, when you have the WordPress app, you can blog from literally anywhere or anytime you have an idea.

