Tags

, , ,

 

Hi! My name is Gabrielle, but you could call me Gab.
I’m a senior here at Rutgers, and I major in Communications and English as well as minor in Cinema and Music. I also happen to be from Jersey City, just like Laryssa (or what I assume from her Mac decal).

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I had a pretty relaxing summer. I went to Orlando, Florida with my family, went to the beach, and hiked with my friends. Hiking and cliff jumping was a first for me this summer, so here’s a picture of that. This trail was just off Clinton Road. Jumping off a cliff is definitely the craziest thing I’ve done this summer. But I have big plans to do some more hiking once the weather gets a little more chilly.

Besides fulfilling an English requirement, I hope this class helps me out in starting and maintaining a blog I could use professionally. I’ve attempted a blog a few times, but often got lost in thinking of content or frustrated making a layout. The most blog experience I have is from my personal Tumblr, which I wouldn’t exactly share with future employers. So, I’m looking forward to what this class brings!

(I completely forgot about a link, so here’s one to Google, lol.)

