Tags

, , ,

1080x1080.png.a7e8edb52dad46aaa5f3d7be2d296584Hi. My name is Juliana Lee. I am Korean-American. I’m from Palisades Park in Bergen County! So, hello to any Bergen people here! I am a sophomore, majoring in Mathematics hopefully. While I am pursuing my Mathematics degree, I also am trying to pursue an Education degree too. My dream is to become a Math professor. My hobbies are running, eating, and doing yoga. I recently did bikram yoga over the past summer in my town because there was a special deal going on. So if any Bergen people want to do yoga, you guys should totally checkout this site. As much as I hate sweating, after doing bikram yoga I felt healthier and more productive. I love running. In high school, I was in cross country, spring track, and winter track. I was in the top 25 for State Meet of Champs in Cross Country my senior year. I broke a school record with a time of 11 minutes and 35 seconds for a two mile. I don’t do it competitively anymore, but I do still run. So if there are any runners, we should run together. And who can resist food? Self-explanatory. Food is life. I love dogs; I have two of my own. I have a Beagle name Juicy & a dachshund name Juju, which are both named after my siblings. I have three half-siblings, but because of the large age gap I can’t relate to them as much as I want to. Therefore, I joined a sorority called Kappa Phi Lambda, which is the FIRST and LARGEST Asian-Interest (Not Exclusive) Sorority at Rutgers University. There, I achieved my forever sisters. Tehe, okay enough about me I would love to hear something a bit about yourself!

 

